Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Evansville, IN Reviews

A Radiant Smile

1 1 1 1 1

Like magic%2C they took me in soon as I needed. The dentist's efficiency and chair side manner rate as an artist in his field. Fees are at least 15%25 less and they honor most insurance plans. I'll be going back!

Review Posted By: On Jul 11, 2013

Adorable Pooches Palace

1 0 0 0 0

They have sex offenders working there, and one of them was abusing the dogs and the owner just laid him off for a week, he is still there!!!

Review Posted By: On Oct 18, 2012

Perfume Plus

1 1 1 1 1

Incredible place to buy fragrances. It is all real and such great deals! The customer service is phenomenal and I simply will not go anywhere else for my fragrance purchases.

Review Posted By: On Sep 16, 2012

Li'l Doggy Salon

1 1 1 1 1

the most professional staff in town, knowledgable, friendly, caring, trusting. We will be back!

Review Posted By: On Aug 27, 2012

Caring Friends Day Care

1 1 1 1 1

Caring Friends Daycare is amazing. My daughter has learned so much. The teachers are very nice and caring. The teachers even have degrees in education. Mrs. Terri the director hasbeen theresince it opened and is wonderful. She is so helpful and nice. My daughter loves going to school. She has learned so muchover the years a...

Review Posted By: On Mar 11, 2012

Roebling Health Insurance

1 1 1 1 1

Being able to offer Health Insurance to Individuals and groups Including PPO, HMO, HSA, Short Term Medical, Long Term Medical, Cobra, Disability, Accident, Cancer, Life Insurance Medicare Advantage, Medicare Supplements, Medicare Gap Plans, Dental Insurance, Vision Insurance. www.healthquotesmatch.com

Review Posted By: On Jun 03, 2011

Adorable Pooches Palace

1 1 1 1 1

This is the first kennel we have ever taken our dog to and it was the worst experience. The building itself was absolutely filthy. I had to walk my dog through a maze of dog poop covered cages to a holding area outside. When we picked him up today he seemed to barely be aware of what was happening. He's always been very e...

Review Posted By: On Apr 25, 2010

Pizza Hut

1 1 1 1 1

Pizza Hut has branched out to offer wings and pasta, and it works! My dad loves the wings; we get them every time we order pizza. I tried the pasta last time we went there, and I liked it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 05, 2009

Outback Steakhouse

1 1 1 1 1

Start out with a Bloomin Onion. And then go with the Prime Rib. And then have something chocolate! It will be a great evening!

Review Posted By: On Nov 05, 2009

Long John Silver's

1 1 1 1 1

Quick, cheap seafood that is wonderfully fried up right and delicious! It is a quick lunch that does a great job!

Review Posted By: On Nov 05, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx